iciHaiti – AmCham : Members of the new Board
15/05/2021 09:18:48

iciHaiti - AmCham : Members of the new Board

On May 12, 2021, the American Chamber of Commerce in Haiti (AmCham) at its traditional General Assembly, elected the members of its new Board.

Members of the Board :

President : Jean-Philippe Boisson (Comme il Faut)

1st Vice-president : Bryan Gonzales (Digicel)

2nd Vice-president : Manuel de Heusch-Desqulron (Euroceram Plus)

Treasurer : Ms. Deborah Stark (Citibank)

Secretary : Rudolph Gonzales (Marimex)

Member : Michael Lemko (Enmarcolda)

Member : Laurent Saint-Cyr (Alternative lnsurance Company)

With the election of this new board, AmCham renews its commitment to best serve the Haitian economy and is determined more than ever to get involved in improving the business climate in Haiti.

IH/ iciHaiti

Source link